Hey Ladies, So after weeks of hair lusting I finally got my hair cut! It’s probably the best choice I’ve made to date. Check out this video to see the cut and to enter the giveaway for the products that were used. Good luck 🙂

Giveaway Rules:  Ends 4/5/15

1.Subscribe to my channel

2.Follow me on IG

3.Head to  www.sewingstadom.com for final step

4.Follow Sewingstardom.com

Final Step: Comment below using #loveyourcurls with one way that you love your curls

Watch the review of these products here

24 thoughts on “Dove Salon Day X Big Chop W/ Celebrity Hair Stylist Cynthia Alvarez

  1. First of all I want to say, that cut is BEAUTIFUL!!! I’ve been wanting a tapered cut for about a year now, but haven’t had the guts to do it. It’s not that I’m scared of cutting my natural hair because when I had a relaxer, I had the “Halle Berry” cut..lol! I’m just afraid that the person that I choose to cut it for me will mess it up. I am so jealous! I’ve been natural for 3 years this August, and I love the texture, fullness, and versatility of my hair! #loveyourcurls

  2. I love my curls by embracing every frizzy, long, short, or defined curl I have. I never hated my hair, but one day I got tired of looking at this damaged hair on my head and shaved it all off about seven months later I noticed these bomb tiny curls and have been in love ever since! From Dying to Cutting, Blowing out to Twisting it Up. Our Curls are Us, no head of hair or curl pattern is the same CurlyGirlsUnite #loveyourcurls

  3. That cut is all that on you! I make sure I giving my hair TLC & lots of moisture. Gotta quench that thirst! #loveyourcurls

  4. #loveyourcurls I love my curls by not trying to get my hair to look like other hair types and textures that I don’t have. I love the hair that I wasborn with and show that with the signature styles that I wear that make me feel and look my best!

  5. This is really pretty, I was completely blow away! I love my curls by keeping myself healthy. A healthy body means healthy head of hair! #loveyourcurls

      1. I did not receive an email informing me that I had been chosen by you. I do apologize for any issues though.

  6. Your cut turned out so pretty and it really suits you. I love my curls because I think they reflect my personality. Wild and fun! #loveyourcurls

  7. #loveyourcurls I love my curls by having confidence even on my worst of hair days. When my hair frustrates me and doesn’t do what I envisioned and I don’t have enough time or patience to fix it, I have learned to embrace it. I love my curls because in anything I do, any manipulation from coloring to heat styling, my curls come back to me forgivingly lol. I love my curls because they are untamed, unapologetic, versatile and free. I love my curls because they are a part of me. 😁

  8. I love my curls because they taught me how to better take care of myself. Healthy body = Healthy hair #loveyourcurls yt:geowhit88 IG:latonyajaquetta

  9. I LOVE YOUR NEW CUT!!!! You have been talking about doing it for a while now and I love how it turned out!!!!!

    I love my curls by making them a big part of my personality!! The Bigger the curls are the more I feel like myself. Thank you for sharing as always!!!#loveyourcurls

  10. i love my curls by embracing what i have and by keeping them healthy and moisturized.

    Your cut is very chic, you look beautiful

Leave a Reply

