Summer is slowing whining down :(. It has truly gone by way too fast. However, it’s a bittersweet moment for me since I’ve enjoyed it so much I’m not too sad about it’s departure. From festivals, BBQ’s, concerts, beach trips & picnics, it’s been great!( I’ll do a recap post soon) To cap off this beautiful summer my best friend is getting married on Sunday.

In preparation for her wedding I have been on pinterest trying to find the perfect accessories, hair style and shoes for my bridesmaid dress. This is the dress, but the color I’m wearing is canary yellow.

In the midst of my search I realized that some of you ladies can probably benefit from my inspiration board if you are attending a wedding this summer. Although ya girl is not getting married any time soon…and I mean NO TIME SOON lol.( long story) I did enjoy looking at these pictures of beautiful brides and wedding parties. Check out my inspiration down below.

Loving the afros!!!

Hair Inspiration:Romance and simplicity…

Loose Curls with lots of body!


 
Makeup Inspiration: This is a no brainer! It’s going to be hot, so I’m sticking to a natural and dewy look. Luckily, I have finally mastered my “Natural Makeup Routine”. See video below.
Check out my natural makeup routine here 

Might throw on a bold pink lip for a pop of color! Werk Ms.Sanna Lathan

 

 
Are any of your ladies preparing for a wedding this season? If so, what looks have inspired you? 
Follow us here// PinterestTwitterFacebook
 
 

 

2 thoughts on “Style & Beauty// Wedding Inspiration

Leave a Reply

