Natural Hair//Curly Hair Regimen

Happy Saturday! I hope you all are having a great weekend, I sure am. Last night I spent my free time catching up on some sleep and watching some comedy movies on netflix. Boy, did I sleep like a baby! I woke up this morning feeling refreshed and inspired. I started the morning with an intense cardio routine, followed by a healthy breakfast. Then I decided I would style my hair. I recorded the process for you guys this time. Check out the two videos below to learn more about my regimen and how I achieve my wash & go! I’m thinking about making a video on my growth journey, since I’ve seen a big change in just 7 months. If you would like to see a video on that please comment below. I’d love to hear from you guys. In the meantime, have a great weekend! 🙂 IMG_2680

(Products I use to style my hair each week) 

(Full tutorial- Start to Finish)

Be sure to check out the other post related to my wash & go for more tips!

Winter Styling Tips https://sewingstardom.wordpress.com/2014/01/27/winterize-your-wash-go-routine/

Summer Styling Tips https://sewingstardom.wordpress.com/2013/07/20/natural-hair-update-wash-and-go-perfection/

Follow us here//

PinterestTwitterFacebooktumblr

One thought on “Natural Hair//Curly Hair Regimen

Leave a Reply

