Natural Hair Events: Restyle Your Essence Recap

1095040_10151578935651235_1658771808_n
Hey everyone, last Sunday I attended my first speaking event(hopefully not the last) at “Style Haven Boutique” in Montclair,NJ. The event was amazing! I met so many wonderful curlies and like minded ladies. I can’t lie I was a little nervous at first, but once I zoned out everything just flowed. Inspiring other women is something I love to do. It was truly an amazing experience and I am so blessed to have had the opportunity.
So lets talk hair… Thanks to the natural gods, my curls were laid like no other in this funky little updo number. This was a second day wash n go that I pinned up for a funky style to compliment my outfit.
375645_10151578935591235_2146822864_n
All my beautiful friends came out to support me! Thank you xoxo
I believe this was during the Q&A session I was shocked by how many ladies asked questions and needed advice.
All in all the event was absolutely wonderful , if you missed it hopefully you can make the next one! Thank you again style haven boutique for having and special thanks to all beautiful friends and supporters that came out to the event!
Leave a Reply

